February 26, 2024:


New Videos from a live performance with Bach and Beethoven now available on Youtube:

January 3, 2024


Introduction video of Sir András Schiff and Schaghajegh Nosrati about Johann Sebastian Bachs "Art of Fugue" now available online:

December 18, 2023



Performance with Joolaee Trio at Raderbergkonzerte Cologne:


October 5, 2023



Schaghajegh Nosrati plays her Carnegie Hall debut on 13th of November 2023: